BIO PRODUCTS, INC.

Where Service Makes a Difference

HOME ABOUT US OUR CAPACITY PRODUCT LINE QUOTE FORM CONTACT US ESPAÑOL


 


 


 


 


 


 



BIO PRODUCTS, INC has offices in:

 

UNITED STATES

BIO PRODUCTS, INC.
3676 Collin Drive, Suite No. 6
West Palm Beach, FL 33406
ph:  (561) 434-2121
fax: (561) 434-2116
e-mail:
ncastro@bioproducts.net


STAFF

President & Owner
Nora E. Castro, PhD
e-mail: ncastro@bioproducts.net


Sales & Customer Relations
Gloria Ma Cevallos
e-mail: customerservice@bioproducts.net

Nora Martinez
e-mail: customerservice2@bioproducts.net



Technical Operations & Logistics
Ing. Frank Cevallos
e-mail: shipping@bioproducts.net



Sales Associate, Caribbean Region
Betty Polk
e-mail: caribbeansales@bioproducts.net



Finance & Accounting
Lcdo. Jesus Corredor
e-mail: accounting@bioproducts.net



General Administration
Miriam Cardona
e-mail: ap@bioproducts.net



Operations Assistant
Jorge Otálora
e-mail: inventory@bioproducts.net







 



VENEZUELA

BIO PRODUCTS, INC.
Edificio Centinela, Oficina 2-93, Piso 9
Calle El Recreo entre Ave. Venezuela y Casanova
Sabana Grande, Caracas
ph:  (561) 202-8328
cel:   58-414-247-2164
e-mail:
jmleal@bioproducts.net
             lealguti@gmail.com

 

STAFF


Vice President & Partner
Ing. Jose Manuel Leal
e-mail: jmleal@bioproducts.net



Technical Support
Venezuela & Latin America Sales

Lcda. Marlen Chinea
cel:   58-414-245-0565
e-mail: mchinea@bioproducts.net
          marlen.chinea@gmail.com

Twitter: @marlenchinea


Technical Support
& Venezuela Sales

Lcda. Mariantonietta Lamanna
e-mail: mlamanna@bioproducts.net
          mariantoniettal@gmail.com





Site Designed and Developed by FCIT Consulting